Dove Siamo 2018-12-10T18:54:45+00:00

Piemonte

Cuneogranda@ludosport.net
Torinotorino@ludosport.net

Liguria

Genovagenova@ludosport.net
Sestri Levante (GE)genova@ludosport.net

Lombardia

Busto Arsizio (VA)portadeilaghi@ludosport.net
Gallarate (VA)portadeilaghi@ludosport.net
Magenta (MI) portadeilaghi@ludosport.net
Milanomilano@ludosport.net
Monzamonza@ludosport.net
Paviapavia@ludosport.net

Veneto

Padovaveneto@ludosport.net

Emilia Romagna

Casalecchio di Reno (BO)bologna@ludosport.net
Cento (FE)aemilia@ludosport.net
Ferraraferrara@ludosport.net
Formigine (MO)modena@ludosport.net
Modenamodena@ludosport.net
Occhiobello (RO)rovigo@ludosport.net
Ravennaravenna@ludosport.net
Rovigorovigo@ludosport.net
San Felice sul Panaro (MO)modena@ludosport.net
San Lazzaro di Savena (BO)bologna@ludosport.net
Scandiano (RE)modena@ludosport.net

Toscana

Pisapisa@ludosport.net

Lazio

Romaroma@ludosport.net

Campania

Casertacaserta@ludosport.net